:::

師資介紹

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授兼所長
  • 姓名: 林逢祺
  • Emailt04037@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3835、3870
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 劉美慧
  • Emaillium@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3865
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 卯靜儒
  • Emailcjmao@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3863
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 郝永崴
  • Emailhao@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3838
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 甄曉蘭
  • Emailsharon@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3864
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 唐淑華
  • Emailshtang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3900
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 黃純敏
  • Emaileducmh@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3853
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 湯仁燕
  • Emailrtang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3858
  • 名譽教授
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 伍振鷟
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3841
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 謝文全
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3843
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 楊深坑
  • Emailskyang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3861
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 歐陽教
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3842
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 吳清基
  • EmailWucj.tw@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3844
  • 教育學系教育政策與行政研究所系友會
    cron web_use_log